(Check back for updates.)

Roberta Baskin, veteran investigative journalist and Investigative Team Director for WJLA-TV in Washington, DC

David Burnham, co-director of TRAC and former New York Times reporter

John Dankosky, WNPR Connecticut Public Radio news director and host of Where We Live

Frank Deford, sportswriter and Emmy Award-winning commentator for ESPN and National Public Radio

Samuel Freedman, New York Times columnist and Columbia journalism professor

Lloyd Garrison, former foreign correspondent for The New York Times

Amy Goodman, host of Democracy Now! on Pacifica Radio

Paul Hendrickson, best-selling author and former Washington Post feature writer

Seymour Hersh, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative writer for The New Yorker

Christopher Hedges, author and Pulitzer Prize-winning war correspondent for The New York Times

Bob Herbert, op-ed columnist for The New York Times

Peter Kadzis, executive editor of The Phoenix Media/Communications Group

Suzanne McBride, freelance journalist and dir. of the investigative journalism program at Columbia College Chicago

Lindsay Renick Mayer, money and politics reporter for the Center for Responsive Politics

Jerry Mitchell, award-winning investigative reporter for The Clarion-Ledger of Jackson, Miss.

James Ridgeway, author and Washington bureau chief for Mother Jones

Patrick Sloyan, Pulitzer Prize-winner for uncovering Desert Storm battlefield events

Alex Wood, staff reporter for The Journal Inquirer of Manchester, Conn.

Jim Wooten, former senior national and foreign correspondent for ABC News